Tcf Benedictum Band
Tcf Benedictum Band

Benedictum – Dominion (March 8th 2011)

Original Release Date: March 8, 2011
Label: Frontiers Records
Copyright: (c) 2011 Frontiers Records
Total Length: 1:02:54
Genres: Hard Rock & Metal/General, Hard Rock & Metal/Thrash & Speed Metal, Rock/General
ASIN: B004K93P04

Dominion is the third studio album by the San Diego classic metal style band Benedictum. Released through Frontier Records in 2011, Benedictum’s main calling card are the huge vocals of Veronica Freeman and the razor sharp guitar work of Pete Wells.

Slated for release on March 8th 2011, expect this one to build on the solid progress made in their sophomore effort, Seasons of Tragedy in 2008. Expect nothing less than aggressive raw soaring female vocals mixed with some huge riffing and heavy beats on a classic metal style not unlike Savatage, Dio and Judas Priest.

Track listing

“Dominion” 4:18
“At The Gates” 3:59
“Seer” 4:34
“Grind It” 2:44
“Prodigal Son” 4:55
“The Shadowlands” 4:56
“Beautiful Pain” 1:29
“Dark Heart” 4:00
“Bang” 4:30
“Loud Silence” 5:07
“Epsilon” 8:54
“Sanctuary (Bonus Track)” 5:07
“Overture/Temples Of Syrinx (Bonus Track)” 8:21

Benedictum are:

Veronica Freeman – vocals
Pete Wells – guitar
Chris Shrum – bass
Tony Diaz- keyboards
Mikey Pannone – drums

Sharing is caring!